Its Not Me. Its Not You. Its US !

3E 06' The Class Filled With HIGHpants Spirit.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Complaints about any people in our class

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
AuthorMessage
dot.com
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 26
Localisation : Tiong Bahlu
Registration date : 2006-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Mon Jan 29, 2007 11:08 pm

komplain abt kalai todae she damn irritating man ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
BladeOfTheNite
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 111
Registration date : 2007-01-04

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:14 pm

Lol spider "man" kena complaint? BTW she laugh like duno wad la disgusting i say...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dot.com
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 26
Localisation : Tiong Bahlu
Registration date : 2006-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Thu Feb 01, 2007 11:19 pm

i wan complain abt kolyn as he is so insensative sia bully ger till she cry ... wonder has become of him ... so erm ungentalmanly
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JyGoh
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Age : 26
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Fri Feb 02, 2007 10:12 pm

wad happen anyway. wad he say. made cj cry ya?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
gennyv
Belly-Button HighPants
Belly-Button HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 43
Age : 26
Registration date : 2006-11-18

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Fri Feb 02, 2007 10:46 pm

ya lo ya lo..make my darling cj cry until lidat..some more dun even noe hw 2 apologize..i oso bwg le lo..make fun of ppl frm china..throw singaporeans' face sia..i oso buai tahan lo..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dot.com
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 26
Localisation : Tiong Bahlu
Registration date : 2006-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sat Feb 03, 2007 1:02 pm

aiya heartless guy lar ...:X
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Janvin
Low-Class HighPants
Low-Class HighPants


Number of posts : 26
Registration date : 2006-10-30

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sat Feb 03, 2007 8:54 pm

ah? when one? how come i dont know?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dot.com
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 26
Localisation : Tiong Bahlu
Registration date : 2006-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sun Feb 04, 2007 12:22 am

on thur during phy period.
cuz he tinks it is no big deal bullying ger till dey cry. datz y did nt tell u.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
waileong
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 250
Age : 25
Localisation : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2006-11-01

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sun Feb 11, 2007 6:51 pm

I very fuck up u know, colin then li siao like mad dog, then iqbal and jaarivs laugh laugh only, never help at all. No sense of guilt sia, All no balls, only bully girls.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dot.com
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 26
Localisation : Tiong Bahlu
Registration date : 2006-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sun Feb 11, 2007 10:52 pm

there's nothing i can(or want to) do cuz he'll scold me too(yikes) and i dun wan to strain relationships, jus comfort the victim lor.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
waileong
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 250
Age : 25
Localisation : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2006-11-01

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Mon Feb 19, 2007 11:41 pm

if not for teachers, i would burst into flames
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dot.com
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 26
Localisation : Tiong Bahlu
Registration date : 2006-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Tue Feb 20, 2007 9:00 pm

however u need to understand both parties stories b4 u take a side.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   

Back to top Go down
 
Complaints about any people in our class
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
 Similar topics
-
» House of night for breakups,make ups and people falling in love (Started and closed))
» People Who Think That They're Better Than Everyone Else... Yippee
» jade-two people in one body(finshed)
» Looking for people to vouch for Garag
» Player Helper scheme - people available IG for help and advice :) (and How To Apply)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Its Not Me. Its Not You. Its US ! :: The Forum Of 4E .-
Jump to: