Its Not Me. Its Not You. Its US !

3E 06' The Class Filled With HIGHpants Spirit.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Complaints about any people in our class

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
waileong
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 250
Age : 25
Localisation : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2006-11-01

PostSubject: Complaints about any people in our class   Fri Nov 10, 2006 3:33 pm

I guess there are many complaints ppl wana make so tis subject is to let u vent all yr anger here, whoever dare to screw my subject, i screw him first
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JyGoh
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Age : 26
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Fri Nov 10, 2006 9:06 pm

I WANNA COMPLAIN ABOUT WAI LEONG! HE ALWAYS GET SO EXCITED AND USE CAPS!(i using caps to show wad he did)

HE SUPER BUDGET! LOLz jkjk.

The above is plainly for the fun of it. What u mean by screwing ur subject? How can we screw it up? affraid pig
Back to top Go down
View user profile
OilyBackside
Master HighPants
Master HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 414
Age : 26
Localisation : class 3E
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Fri Nov 10, 2006 10:47 pm

LOL. yea. he gets excited all the time. haha. ive got no complaints. juz tat. i wan CC to stop goin around insulting ppl.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://distortedgeneration.blogspot.com
waileong
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 250
Age : 25
Localisation : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2006-11-01

PostSubject: Complaints about any people in our class   Sat Nov 11, 2006 2:26 am

... not always man, cuz me like to use caps.. but dunt talk abt anyting except complaints abt ppl here. That means screwing up the subject which is complaints abt any people in our class
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lkwai
Terrific HighPants
Terrific HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 72
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sat Nov 11, 2006 8:17 am

lol?
wtf U talkin wl?
its not good to insult ppl..
better to make more friends than enemies.. ^^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dot.com
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 27
Localisation : Tiong Bahlu
Registration date : 2006-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sat Nov 11, 2006 11:12 pm

yea one more fren is one less enemi Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
OilyBackside
Master HighPants
Master HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 414
Age : 26
Localisation : class 3E
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sun Nov 12, 2006 1:39 am

yea. tats cool.haha. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://distortedgeneration.blogspot.com
waileong
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 250
Age : 25
Localisation : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2006-11-01

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Fri Nov 17, 2006 10:28 am

lol jus post bah, cuz mayb u can settle problems here as well too. if u both hav difficulty communicating
Back to top Go down
View user profile
OilyBackside
Master HighPants
Master HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 414
Age : 26
Localisation : class 3E
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sat Nov 18, 2006 1:58 am

haha. i got complaint bout . the class beig too clean.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://distortedgeneration.blogspot.com
waileong
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 250
Age : 25
Localisation : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2006-11-01

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Fri Dec 08, 2006 10:55 pm

hmm then it will be wierd then to see jaarvis being the dirty one around!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
gennyv
Belly-Button HighPants
Belly-Button HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 43
Age : 26
Registration date : 2006-11-18

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Fri Dec 08, 2006 11:45 pm

complaints???wud anyone dare 2 make real complaints??lols..other den mi...??honestly,e class is really too dirty le la..mi cannot tahan sia...next pls bring extra tissue 4 mi..(4 my nose!~)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
waileong
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 250
Age : 25
Localisation : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2006-11-01

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sun Dec 10, 2006 9:28 am

O sure no problem didnt noe u were sensitive to the dust. and one thing, most likely we using back the same class >.> 90% CHANCE so we shouldnt have screw up the class and now we have to clear our own mess....
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JyGoh
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Age : 26
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Wed Dec 13, 2006 8:43 pm

In other words. Complain after O's. scratch
Back to top Go down
View user profile
waileong
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 250
Age : 25
Localisation : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2006-11-01

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sat Dec 23, 2006 7:21 pm

o dumb fuk, now we learn our mistakes =.=
i guess next year sec 3 sure big fuck us one ganina, i tell u what, show them whose the boss by achieving a score for O'levels such that they cannot beat

because i tink the school like tink the sec 3 next year got more potential than us, so they give 4th floor to them to let them study -.- ccb
just because their exam so easy pass, then treat them so gd, UNFAIR LOH
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lkwai
Terrific HighPants
Terrific HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 72
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Thu Dec 28, 2006 8:38 am

sec 3 get 4th floor?
really meh
like this sian..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JyGoh
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Age : 26
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Fri Dec 29, 2006 7:50 am

No. sec 4 next yr stays in our previous class.

Sec 3 next yr took 4th level i think. If u walk ard the classroom block and read the room name there got write wad class.. If im not wrong
Back to top Go down
View user profile
waileong
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 250
Age : 25
Localisation : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2006-11-01

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sat Dec 30, 2006 9:20 pm

ya i first one to check it out loh.. so is definitely correct liao that we fuking get 3rd level again.. Was wondering if we should rebel!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dot.com
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 27
Localisation : Tiong Bahlu
Registration date : 2006-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Sun Dec 31, 2006 9:25 pm

sian toilet again ... same old desk ... ... nvm eh i just random tink of something ... we make wideo of class ... with welcome to the black parade song? when i was young boi(jaar) my father(ranee) took mi into the city to see a marching band(man)(students gg to class) he said son(jaa) when u grow up will you be the saviour of the broken(3e/4e),
The beaten(WR lor, get beaten) and the damned(wads dat guy name arh 369 forgt le)?" he said will u defeat them(KBG), your demons(giam), and all the non believers(other class students), the plans that they have made. Because one day I leave you a phantom(must ask someone to wear a mask and b it) to lead you in the summer(gt 4 seasons meh) to join the black(or white) parade(we are the PARAde) Sometimes I get the feeling shes(KBG) watching over me and other times I feel like I should go.(stand outside lor) Through it all, the rise and fall(think EMWaves), the bodies in the streets(colin mi ppl lar kenna scolded de)

carry on is we continue to study and so on ... gt my frequency?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
waileong
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 250
Age : 25
Localisation : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2006-11-01

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Tue Jan 02, 2007 7:14 am

quite odd for black parade, moreover quite impossible for KBG to join in
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JyGoh
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Age : 26
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Tue Jan 02, 2007 8:22 am

Lol. i tot i sounds good. we can video edit wad. juz use ms kang face lor. Photo one also can. but dun put giam la.

Lol. 3e production?  But, who's gonna do this?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dot.com
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 27
Localisation : Tiong Bahlu
Registration date : 2006-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Tue Jan 02, 2007 2:28 pm

eh nt bad arh? phone video cam video oso can de ... any1 wan wollenteer? oh i rmbr dat guy is YONG BIN^^^. camera man is someone nt inside(but try to fit every bodi inside so den it is 3e/4e.)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JyGoh
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Age : 26
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:58 pm

Me wan be camera woman! lol. i love taking videos! xD

Cuz i wun be in it~
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dot.com
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 27
Localisation : Tiong Bahlu
Registration date : 2006-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Wed Jan 03, 2007 8:44 pm

anything but must have main cast if nt be camlady oso no use
Back to top Go down
View user profile
BladeOfTheNite
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 111
Registration date : 2007-01-04

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Thu Jan 04, 2007 8:05 pm

Ya! Beng Gek irritating me can we get rid of her?^^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JyGoh
Super 6 Pack HighPants
Super 6 Pack HighPants
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Age : 26
Registration date : 2006-10-29

PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   Thu Jan 04, 2007 10:55 pm

Who's that?

And main cast, u go ask ard lor. those whome u mentioned, see if they wan lor. lols.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Complaints about any people in our class   

Back to top Go down
 
Complaints about any people in our class
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
 Similar topics
-
» House of night for breakups,make ups and people falling in love (Started and closed))
» People Who Think That They're Better Than Everyone Else... Yippee
» jade-two people in one body(finshed)
» Looking for people to vouch for Garag
» Who's All Alone Now? (Pick'N'Play People Only)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Its Not Me. Its Not You. Its US ! :: The Forum Of 4E .-
Jump to: